URL change

Hi all! Just a quick note to let you know that I will be changing the address of my blog from “xinsweald.wordpress.com” to “xinsweald.wordpress.com” in the near future. Maybe on the 14th September or so on the off chance people need time to notice the impending change.

 

You know, it’s strange. 14-year-old me started up a blog on msnspaces as a kind of online diary for myself, and maybe a few of my friends who might be interested. Over the past eight years or so I’ve had all manner or friends and strangers visit this site (see my list of favourite search terms people have used to find their way here) and to my tremendous surprise, I actually have regular readers. Not just one, but more than one. I don’t know how many, maybe a dozen or more, but it’s really baffling that people want to read what I want to write. And to anyone reading this, thank you. Your companionship on this journey, even if yours is the silent kind, is welcome.

Leave a Reply

