Games I want to play but not buy

  • Killer Instinct (N64)
  • Banjo Kazooie and Banjo Tooie (N64, or Xbox Live)
  • The Sly series
  • Prince of Persia (2008)
  • Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands (2010)
  • The Professor Layton series (except the first one)
  • Resident Evil Umbrella Chronicles and its sequel
  • Devil May Cry HD collection (1, 2 and 3) (PS3)
  • Gears of War 2 + 3
  • Batman: Arkham City
  • Spiderman: Shattered Dimensions
  • Soul Calibur: Broken Destiny
  • The No More Heroes series (Wii)
  • Super Mario Galaxy 2
  • Donkey Kong Country Returns
  • Metroid: Other M (Wii)
  • Fallout: New Vegas (PS3)
  • Playstation Move starter kit
  • Your Shape: Fitness Evolved (Kinect, Xbox 360)
  • Samurai Warriors Chronicles (3DS)
  • The Sims 3 (PC or PS3)
  • Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey (DS)
  • Child of Eden (Xbox Kinect, if I have one, or PS3)
  • From Dust (Xbox 360)
2 thoughts on “Games I want to play but not buy

  1. Lee says:

    If you want to play the Professor Layton series on the DS, I have them and can lend them to you.

    • Xin says:

      Thanks Lee, I would love to borrow them off you some day! I’ll keep this in mind when I finish up a few other games I’ve borrowed. I have to stop taking people’s stuff for months and months…

      Awesome email address by the way.

Leave a Reply

