12:05pm

It’s not so much that I work well under pressure.

It’s that I have a tendency to do a superfluous amount of research and cram as much of it into an argument as possible while having a knack for knowing what markers want to read. Plus my literary skills are sufficient enough to surpass most of my peers and impress upon markers that I know what I’m on about. This is, as I have discovered, a more or less unbeatable combination of very fortunate merits.

It’s not that I don’t deserve the marks I get. I do the same amount of work, just squished into a much more condensed time frame.

Two more paragraphs… come on man, get it together.

Leave a Reply

