Snug as a bug in a rug with drugs

Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss your warmth…
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
how comfortable it is to lie in your arms
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
and talk about things in whispers as we fall asleep
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss just sitting next to you and reading, while we hold hands or touch in some way or another
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss threading my hands through your hair
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss how you always want to give me back rubs or stomach rubs or leg rubs or chest rubs
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
 
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss snuggling with you on an armchair under a blanket while we watch a movie
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss reading you parts of the book I’m reading
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
or the way you look after me when I’m sick
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
(even though I hate making you worry)
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss your kisses
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
so soft and lovely
Shadow Xin says:
Oh baby…
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
I miss you A LOT.
Bethiiiii;;; nya~ back back from M.R.  talk to meh if you want toooo. says:
<3

And that is why I am as snug as a bug in a rug with drugs. And much happier, too.

In other news, I just got back from a week-long holiday in Margaret River. A more thorough post on that, when I’m less exhausted. It’s going to be interesting trying to sleep in my own bed tonight. We really should do it again some time. Night y’all.

Leave a Reply

