His Rumour

I have heard of his rumour.

He alone rushed into his enemies
and saved his homeland.

I have heard of his rumour.

He ran across the lands and everything he touched was destroyed.

I have heard of his rumour.
I have heard of his rumour.

He gave everyone hope, as he gave me.
He gave everyone fear, as he gave me.

He is now
next to me.

My allies are with me.
My allies, who were once heroes
and old enemies, are here.
As they fiercely combated and competed
Their splendour grew.


June 26th. Be ready for it.

2 thoughts on “His Rumour

  1. Derrick says:

    BRAAAAAAWWWWWLLLLLLL
     
    FALCOOOOOOOOOOON-

  2. John says:

    PUUUUUUUUUUNCH!(Why did you leave that unfinished?!)

Leave a Reply

