Addition

Patrick enlightened me to something blindingly obvious: It’s not that I have a vendetta gainst the stupidity of people- it’s only the males that annoy me! In general, it is the acts of stupidity that the males commit so casually, or are proud of, that irritates me. As to femalekind, I have reasons to dislike many girls, but I do not know the species well enough to say in general whether I like or hate them. I have an inclination to chivalry, so as a rule of thumb, I’m pro-female.

In others news…


I bowed my head to Tomaso, bidding him farewell as he passed, and he burst out in laughter at the gesture! *is crushed*

Leave a Reply

