Hola!

Good morning starshine! The earth says HELLO!!
3 thoughts on “Hola!

  1. Ivy says:

    Hello! Did you miss me? Ha.
    I read all your entries, and I’m so out of touch with your life aren’t I? Seems you’ve got lil ding dongs going ’bout in your life. Gosh. That’s what I was most concerned about when we parted.
    Seriously John, you’re a man now. Stop going on about theory, why don’t you try finding out what you believe and live life? Don’t live your life by your doubts, live it by your beliefs.
    I’ve been thinking of you. I hardly talk to you anymore. When are we gonna catch up anymore? We’re not going to completely disappear from each other’s life, are we?
    See ya Xin. Drop me something when you get the time. -huggles-
     

  2. Derrick says:

    props to your classical reading! if you’d like to see more of virgil, go read his aeneid and dante’s divine comedy.
    i’d recommend the barnes and noble classics edition, translated by henry w. longfellow, notes by peter bondanella.

  3. Lee says:

    For once I completely agree with Ivy.
     
    Wow… I’m actually agreeing…
    I’m gonna go pat myself on the back now.

Leave a Reply

