Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

WEEEEEEEEEEEE!

I’m going to go incommunicado for the next few days. The Nintendo Wii
is being released tomorrow morning, and it’s 11:23PM. I need to sleep ASAP, wake up 7am,
go hyper for a while, then fly down to the store to collect my
pre-order. I’ll then be playing, hopefully non-stop, until I drop dead.
I’m disconnecting my phone, keeping away from the net, just me and my
beloved box of joy. That said, I’m sure I’ll take the occassional break to sleep, eat and live, but otherwise, don’t expect to hear from me until Friday at the earliest, never at the latest. Ladies and gentlemen, these are currently the busiest holidays of my life. I shall write again soon. Au revoir, mon cheris, au revoir et bon nuit!

2 thoughts on “Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

  1. Liam, Baron of Hoskuldstadir says:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
     
    I’m getting mine today too so John, mon ami, get down to my house stat and we will swap our Mii characters.
     
    Above all else ENJOY TWILIGHT PRINCESS!!!! It’s been a long time coming and a tour de force it will be…

  2. Liam, Baron of Hoskuldstadir says:

    JUST noticed- ‘mon cheris’ is incorrect. It’s ‘MES cheries’ for the plural.

Leave a Reply

