To en Capitale!

Morning peeps! -sips milo-

So here I am at 5am on a Sunday morning trying to figure out a way to play RuneScape. Long story short,

"John…"
"Huh.. -wakes up-"
"Can you come to a war?"
"Eugene, I was asleep. I was dreaming."
"Please."
"Does it really matter if one person doesn’t go?"
"Yes. It does."
"Squire, fetch my armour."

So here I am. How many people would do this for their brothers? And because of my estranged sleeping habits, I can’t go back to sleep until tonight. Alas, such are the burdens of family.

4 thoughts on “To en Capitale!

  1. Beth says:

    why didn’t you just tell him to fight his own dang wars!

  2. Ivy says:

    Because savages and soldiers don’t listen to morals and conscience.

  3. Georgie says:

    OMG JOHN  HAS CHOCOLATE MILK!!!!! AGGGHHHH GET HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Georgie says:

    ew beth said the d word gross

Leave a Reply

