A brief absence

I’m going to, for the second time in the past month, repeat this entry. I plan to go offline and stay offline for a little while.

To those of you whom won’t see me as a consequence, I apologise, but it is a burden you must bear. Call me if you really want to. To those of you who couldn’t care less, right you are, that’s fine by me. To those of you who care, and let’s face it, there are none, I’m going to start loving myself with all the conviction that this heart of mine can muster.

Love always,

John.

One thought on “A brief absence

  1. Rich says:

    Have fun on your holiday. (You know what I mean, it’s positive)

Leave a Reply

