The Pod-men are coming!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

If I had the voice range, that would be my favourite maniacal laughter. Anyway, my brother traded the iPod back to me for reasons unbeknownst, and I actually decided to use it. I spent a good 13 hours downloading Evanescence (sad and melancholic, but ever so sweet) and a further 3 hours of My Chemical Romance (gods among men, you). Then I spent the majority of the morning transferring all of these to my laptop so I could put them in my iPod along with half a dozen CD’s- 1 Gigabyte of songs (256). It took, oo, some 26 hours or so (including download time), but I finally did it. And who’s laughing now? ME! HA! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

PS: Yes, I apologise profusely for becoming a consumer whore like the rest of you. I don’t even like listening to music, but now that I have it, and it’s customised to have my songs, how can I not? Damn you Apple!

PPS: Yes, thank you Pat. So I’ve heard. I try not to listen to it too much, because I start feeling sorry for myself. But seriously, it’s good music.

3 thoughts on “The Pod-men are coming!

  1. Beth says:

    you have way to much time on ur hands. And it’s not my fault you hit ur head on that bar.

  2. Pat. says:

    Emo music, that.
    lol.

  3. Georgie says:

    Give it another 5 years or so and the lead singer of Evanescence (is it Amy-Lee?) will have ruined her voice true she can sing in tune and well but she is forcing her voice constantly enjoy them while they last.

Leave a Reply

