[insert story title]

[insert story here]

 

As soon as I’m awake enough to edit it, I’ll post my story. It is not a necessarily good one, but it’s 4.5 pages, handwritten, and it took me about two hours to write today. Perhaps tomorrow.

 

PS: I’m reconsidering my position in the debating team. I feel incompetant and for want of a better word, pathetic.

One thought on “[insert story title]

  1. Pat. says:

    Yes, it appears you are too friendly with the ‘enemy’-i.e. the other schools. So I learnt that you substituted for me (thanks heaps, btw) in our loss.
    Maybe you just need to change your speaker role? I always go second now.
    Pat.

Leave a Reply

