Breeee

I feel like blogging again. Hee hee hee, Human Biology test in two and a half hours. And I haven’t studied since Wednesday, two weeks ago. Excluding the quizzes at Ellie’s house, anyway.

All right, well, I guess I’ll be studying. I just came online to post these though- I found the cord to the camera, so voila. If you’re wondering why I look stoned, I took the pictures around midnight. And my bedtime is like, 9:30. Ah well, to the books.

PS: How is Sahsmaraf? Does anyone know?

One thought on “Breeee

  1. Pat. says:

    But you always look like that. Wait, am I seeing a connection here?

Leave a Reply

