Closing Note

My Economics Class:
 
Aaron Jenkins
Simon Brown
Stephen Dale
Suliman
Louis
Matt Beor
Michael Gileno
Zack
Elliot Stephanonni
Louise Fasollo (sp?)
Costa Illich
Jason Leung
Vincenzo Nicci
Myles Pover
Stef Feurina
Daniel Randazzo
Christian Ostle
Paul Raymondo
Seb Collabro
Brendan Morphett
Binuk Kadituwakku
Sam Metcalf
Alex
 
 
Why do I have a list of students in my econs class, you wonder? Because I made it while I was collecting money for Mr Cicchini’s (former teacher, left at the end of the first term) leaving present. About 7 people gave me any money, but eh.
 
Anyways, of the aforementioned, Paul Raymondo is my best bet. He likes to hump me. That’s assuming that whoever it is is actually from my class. Either way, I’m now privatising my space, because I end up wasting time making stupid entries like these. I’ll investigate whatever I can at school, and I apologise grievously for anyone and everyone who is excluded, just because they can’t access hotmail for some reason. For this I beg your apology.
 
~Xin
3 thoughts on “Closing Note

  1. Liam, Baron of Hoskuldstadir says:

    It’s obviously Paul Ramondo! I mean, he said he likes the ‘different’ kind of sex (everyone knows Paul’s gay).

  2. Willow says:

    All I can say is, you make interesting enemies, Xin-Sama.

  3. Beth says:

    All I can say is that I’m completely and utterly lost!

Leave a Reply

