Mr Zin:

Lol, this guy cracks me up. I have no idea who he is.

Okay. I’ve tried Troy Torian (blatantly obvious choice). Not him.
Matt Troppy wasn’t at school today. Not him.
Joel Tavner – saw him in a classroom, asked if it was him. It wasn’t.
Curtis Taylor – not him.

And by "not him", I mean "He denied knowing what I was on about."
Well, that leaves Troy and Curtis. Troy is black, not being racist or pejorative, and I guess that’s sort of implying a "gansta". Well, I guess I’m off the hook for the meanwhile, eh Mr Zin? I asked if it was you, you said no, that means you can’t have your friends gang up on me, and we have to fight one on one if we ever do.

I’m being arrogant to say this, but why don’t you just stop messing around and tell me who you are?

2 thoughts on “Mr Zin:

  1. Willow says:

    Alas, more bastards?  Ahh, let me at them, Xin.  You know I’m violence deprived.

  2. John says:

    Hey Zin: You are such a loser! What’s your problem?

Leave a Reply

