Mitosis – Cloned Growth

Well I’ll be damned. I really haven’t changed at all.

I re-read my weblog entries from last year, and they’re almost identical to the sort of entries I would write now, if the same events were happening in my life. Why is it that I haven’t matured or changed or developed in my views and opinions at all?

At least time continues to progress, so I can at least age and mature physically if not mentally.

PS: Swear count for the day: 1! Record low!

 

***

 

"Men do not know how to cry." – Howl’s Moving Castle, Japanese Version.

Leave a Reply

