See No Evil

Ladies and gentlemen, this is by far the most disgusting entry I have ever written. Do not read it unless you wish to experience the same nasty eye-gouging symptoms I did.
 
All right. It’s Sunday morning, yeah? So I decide to go to church with Dad, seeing as I’ll be busy tonight. Mum and I are lying in the master bedroom, waiting for him to get out of the bathroom, but when he does, he stands completely naked in front of me. I think my first reaction was a widening of eyes, which makes absolutely no sense seeing as I did not want to see more of my naked father. The second thing was a scream and clenching my fists over my eyes, wailing
"Oh my God! Christ almighty! Sweet Jesus, help me!"
 
"Oh shit!" screamed Dad, but I wasn’t looking. "Get out!" he yelled, and I tore myself from the room and sought sanctuary in the bathroom (main). I washed my eyes thoroughly, wailing and screaming and cursing. Eugene bolted out of bed to see what was wrong, I apologised and continued to scrub at my eyeballs, chanting
"See no evil, see no evil!"
 
I didn’t go to church with Dad because that would mean looking at him again. He came into my room and I curled up on the bed with a book (Just Disgusting- first one I saw, and I started reading to neutralise my mind. Unfortunately, most of the disgusting contents in the book did nothing to solace me) and didn’t open my eyes. I don’t know how I can ever look at him again!
 
For as long as I live, I will never be able to forget that most excruciating image. Oh Jesus. I must continue to distract myself so I never, ever bring it to conscious thought again. Ever.
 
Xin out.
2 thoughts on “See No Evil

  1. Pat. says:

    Relax, dude. That’s happened to everyone.
     
    Cheers out.

  2. Rich says:

    Too true man…

Leave a Reply

