Superman’s Secret

Sidenote: I have been struck by the most brilliant idea. I will invent a brand of underwear that is reinforced so it takes the function of a cup- protecting a gentleman’s most vital area. Just think of how popular they’d be- no more cups in football, no sir. No more getting kneed in the balls by grumpy women- I’ll make millions! Just think of the service I’m doing to mankind!
 
And, I’m going to be the first to wear them, so you can suck on that Ellie! Ha!
 
I shall call them: Super Jocks!
2 thoughts on “Superman’s Secret

  1. Silaithwein says:

    And just think how many women will want your head on a platter for taking the fun out of life….. Oh I can’t wait to see it. :D

Leave a Reply

