Announcement

Ladies and gentlemen, and vagabonds alike, I have something to say.
 
As of yesterday, Ivy and I officially broke up. Now the reason I’m taking this so casually is because I have to. I’m afraid of what the impact of understanding and acknowledging the term "break up" will have on me, and so I’m just sort of cruising, not really thinking, and carrying on life as per normal.
 
Please do not offer me your sympathies across MSN. It will more than likely only depress me and put me in an awkward position to answer. If you must sympathise, do it here, but if not, hey whatever.
 
It is a sad, sad day in the world of men.
4 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. Beth says:

    as im talking to you at the mo was gonna hug you so ill do it here. *hugs*

  2. Jesslahhh says:

    Aww *Hugs*..Okay, enough of the trying to be nice thing because I’m not used to it. Lol, I want my rock! Yes, I know you probably don’t care about that at this point and time, but you should! If I find out that it is lost, misplaced, broken or anything along those lines, you’ll be sorry! =P Hmm, okie dokie Hippos are fat and pigs can fly just remember that and everything will be okay, have a nice day! =)~ Princess Cherrie Berry

  3. Zachary says:

    I’m so sorry for you… I wish it never happened because I know that when you do realize the term break up, you’ll cry or be really upset. Your always one of my best friends. I can confide in you, tell you anything. This may sound weird and gay, but I love you John, and you truly are amazing.

  4. Ivy says:

    Lol cheers Zack.Hello John, I love you too, and I always will, whether we’re a couple or not.I love you.

Leave a Reply

