Journal Entry 2

06/12/05, 4:38pm
 
Note: Do not comment on this. Finding myself once more distanced from my beloved laptop, I am using Uncle Andrew’s, God bless him.
 
I’ve had a tremendous time these past two days. My yesterday, consumed by Genting Highlands indoor and outdoor theme park and non-stop full on fun. My today, consumed by Times Square’s indoor themepark, and non-stop full on fun. It’s been a blissful 35 hours or so, and I’ve found myself concerned mainly with happy thoughts and things of the like. Perhaps an overly full stomach has been my main worry of late, and holding on as I’ve been spun around in wild and pointless arcs and circles in a mad frenzy. It’s been a wonderful experience, and I’ve been able to forget all my worries for a while. It is a most blessed feeling, pure, radiating joy. I leave for Singapore tomorrow morning, and to Australia in the eve. I’ve avoided thinking about it this long, and plan to for a few more hours. Well, so long!
 
End 4:44pm
 
Solomon, I would like to reinstate my rule against commenting in my blog. I know it was a joke, but hey it was a personal one directed at me. The thing about my Aunty is she’s antagonising and patronising at once. If you ever read my previous entries to the travel journal I was constructing, you would understand what I mean. For God’s sake, her dogs were thirsty, and having been locked in their miniscule cage all day, she sprayed them in the face with a hose for a few seconds. Even if she was joking, I know she was doing it to antagonise me.
3 thoughts on “Journal Entry 2

  1. Pat. says:

    Sorry, (I just have to comment. I also have and Uncle Andrew and I was using his laptop the other day. Weird, huh?

  2. Ivy says:

    And I have to too. I can’t help it but it hurts. So I’ve been stuck in bed for the past few days with an agonising gastric missing you like crazy and you were having a tremendous time and filled with happy thoughts. So you complain of feeling nauseous everytime I wanted you to join me on a ride and go ahead and have fun with your cousins spinning around in wild and pointless arcs and circles in a mad frenzy. And you said you’ll come back today, you went to Times Square instead. It made me wonder if you’ve forgotten your girlfriend.

  3. Matthew says:

    "For God’s sake, her dogs were thirsty, and having been locked in their miniscule cage all day, she sprayed them in the face with a hose for a few seconds. Even if she was joking, I know she was doing it to antagonise me."I want to fucking kill that bitch. Excuse my language, but that… coupled with the stories I have heard from the Other, gives me the burning desire to ravage that I have not had… for a very, very long time.Good thing your relatives live far away from this land, or a hatchet would replace their doorknock someday, before similar "items" become similarly impaled… in similar carbon-based life forms.Your relatives sound like simians… monkeys.

Leave a Reply

