Journal entry

Because I am currently unable to access my laptop, I’m going to have to put this entry here for the moment.
 
1:55pm
 
I dislike my aunty. She commented on the differences between my cousin and I- he likes eating meat, I like eating vegetables. "He is tiger wah. You are.. goat!" I raised an eyebrow as everyone laughed.
"Hey…" I started.
"Eat grass!" she continued, inviting a new burst of chortling. I literally hissed at her, though nobody seemed to notice, and continued walking.
 
End 1:56pm
3 thoughts on “Journal entry

  1. Solomon says:

    This auntie doesn’t sound very aware. There are two things you need to shake off at the moment. Firstly, shake off the fact that you are hurt by insensitive remarks not actually meant to hurt you. Secondly and more importantly, shake off the feeling that no one knows.

  2. Pat. says:

    Uh, well this is family stuff. I really don’t know your aunt so comments will not be applied here. I think though it was merely a joke. Laugh it off, eat some grass just to show her.Cheers out.

  3. Ivy says:

    I LOVE YOU LOTS <3SO EVIL CAN I KILL HER CAUSE SHE LOOKED AT YOU FUNNYI’ll cook for you. (:

Leave a Reply

