Yay!

Oh, hello there. I just felt like a change was needed from the random, useless entries, and the ones that involved deep thought about the meaning of life/answering the unanswerable. This evening, for the first time in a long time, I am content with life.
 
I don’t actually have anything to say. Nothing more than ah… er.. nyes. Nyeeeeees!
 
I’ve also finished something of a novelisation of the movie "Moonlight", by Granfaloon. It’s a neat tribute, in my opinion, but then again I did write it. Yay!
7 thoughts on “Yay!

  1. Jesslahhh says:

    Reee everyone’s happy!!! =) Lol, I beat Patty Poo to commenting here for once. Yaya! Go me! And yes, I said yaya! Hehe, my new word. Hmm okie dokie..Goodbye! ;)~ Jess

  2. Ivy says:

    Oooooooooo moonlight. *grin, wink wink*Naughty boy. <3

  3. Matthew says:

    You have just figured out one of the real secrets of life. Most people do it without realising, and don’t treasure their time as a result. You, on the other hand, are happy in spite of all the other intelligentsia floating around in your skull… making you a genius and an untormented one.Salute, little brother.Captain.

  4. Pat. says:

    It doesn’t matter if Jess me to a reply- my stuff is always more important anyway. That’s what being patient is about. So there, I win.Did you write something? Cool. If I may, I would like to see that, senator.Cheers out!

  5. Jesslahhh says:

    How rude Patrick!!! Lol my comments may be meaningless, but they’re waaay more appreciated than yours! Hehe, so I win! YAYA! ;) Hehehehe owwww…Being sunburnt is really bad. Try to avoid going outside in Summer or even Spring, coz you’ll regret it! Awww :'( Cya later Johhhn!Byas!

  6. Solomon says:

    Happy Birthday, John.(My sister says: "Yeah. Very nice. Happy birthday.")

  7. Pat. says:

    Being more important ALWAYS means being more appreciated. And you can’t say "I win!" when I’ve already won the argument-it’s pointless. It’s like I always say:"Don’t use fish as undies"Whoops. I mean, "It’s hard to win a fight when you know the other person is actually right". That being me.It’s your birthday John?!Cheers out!

Leave a Reply

