A break.

*sigh*
8 thoughts on “A break.

  1. Jesslahhh says:

    Have a break, have a kit kat! Lol, that just came to mind when I saw the word break. Reee anyways, I guess everyone can have a break now coz it’s the weekend finally! Hehe, catcha later! =)

  2. Pat. says:

    God Damn it Jess!!! I was going to say that!!!

  3. Jesslahhh says:

    Great minds think alike, but you were way too slow Patrick! Lol by the way, dont you agree Jooohn? I am waaay better than Patty Poo at drawing! Hehe and you better say I am, even though it’s probably NOT true, but that’s not the point! =P Reee byas..~ Princess Jessy Poo..

  4. Ivy says:

    What did I do??

  5. John says:

    Nothing dear. What gave you that impression?And yeah, I could use a kitkat right about now. Yummy!

  6. Ivy says:

    But this category is under Ivy! You’re tired of me, I knew it! Boohoohoo *steals all your money and runs away*

  7. John says:

    Lord almighty, honestly Ivy, how could I ever be?It’s rather something along the lines of "It hurts too much to think about Ivy. I need a break from life…" You know. Chilling on a beach, getting drunk in the moonlight, stuffing myself full of chocolate sort of break. Please don’t think it’s your fault. I just have a lot on my mind, SdR.

  8. Ivy says:

    You don’t share them with me. You don’t even seem awake enough to listen to the stuff on my mind.So mean.

Leave a Reply

