Holiday Objectives

Beee.
 
Okay, so. The holidays draw to a close. What did we want to accomplish?
 
-Read 3 books.
-Write a story every single day, give or take.
-Um… ah… e.
-Become a level 25 theif in Maple Story
-Possibly catch the Hylian Loach
-Have a relatively active social life
 
Alrighty then. What did we accomplish?
 
-Read 7 books.
-Wrote about 4 half-stories. That means they’re incomplete. Arr, I hate that.
-Became a level 27 theif.
-Had a relatively active social life.
 
So! As you can see, I er, failed dismally. I suppose I could always start writing, but… I’m lacking inspiration. The Loach is, well, frustrating. Ah screw it, I’m going to go play Maple Story.
2 thoughts on “Holiday Objectives

  1. Ivy says:

    I think it would have been better topped off by a trip to Singapore- *gets cuddled* Meep, okay. I love you.

  2. Matthew says:

    She’s really up for that Singapore trip, eh.That’s no failure. Writing is hard, harder when your life is filled with distractions. Keeping a web diary is almost as good as writing stories. And you more than succeeded on two of your objectives, so I’d say well done.Now for my goals for the holidays…Nope, failed them all. Damn I hate exams.

Leave a Reply

