School

I sit here, like everyone else does, but there is one difference. I am not like everyone else.

 

I don’t think Patrick realises how much I’ve come to respect him. I guess I’m a hardass like everyone’s been telling me. I can’t take a joke sometimes, but I’ve been having a pretty shoddy day. No, that’s not true, I’ve been having a wonderful day, but I’ve chosen to perceive it negatively. I’ve given up my option for happiness and chosen to be in a bad mood. There’s not much sense in that, true, but I can’t really pull out of it with some sort of spark to get me going. *sigh*

 

Patrick isn’t my friend. I guess I really don’t have all that many friends at Trinity. No, scrub that. I don’t have any friends here. People have forgotten what it means to be a friend. I’m not a very good friend myself. I don’t know what I’m talking about, I’m just a hypocrite, and a bullshitting one at that. Well it doesn’t matter, not in the longrun. Just another bad day to be forgotten in the end. It shouldn’t be a bad day anyway- I had a fantastic day up until about an hour and a half ago. I don’t get how things could tip so negatively. Nevermind, I’d better get to work. It’s 2:22, and school ends at 2:30. Maybe I should send my work home or something. It’s not like it matters- I left it all up until now anyway. A 5 week English assignment to be compacted over a single weekend. Brilliance John. There’s not time like the future.

I miss Ivy =(

2 thoughts on “School

  1. Pat. says:

    Ah, so this is what you were writng today in English. Yes, I respect you too, Mr Xin man. It just sometimes just looks like you look threatening, or bored, or weird. You know, stuff like that. Perhaps you need some sort of a pick-me-up……

  2. Jesslahhh says:

    =O …Lol "sometimes just looks like you look threatening, or bored, or weird." …"WEIRD"???? Haha for some reason that sounded kinda mean Patrick..Lol anyways, you better go to the social. You can’t just not go. Hmm isn’t it compulsory anyway?!?!? Meh, byas! :)

Leave a Reply

