Plans for Global Domination

I had to take my brother’s tutoring lesson because he was too lazy to get up. Forced to leave in a hurry, I exclaimed that I would come up with a plan for global domination with my newfound superintelligence once I returned, and lo and behold!

 

~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
I bet you thought that I wouldn’t find a way how to rule the world from that lesson, din’t you?
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
Well guess what! I did!
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside."
Xercius says:
I have a genius plan for global domination.
Ich liebe dich <3 says:
You certainly ruled me. *croons and melts into your arms*
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
I’m going to make a whole heap of potassium shells and mini-bullets, and shrapnels and things like that, and seize the world with military force
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
Becauae Potassium reacts so violently with water, it will burst into flame if it’s even exposed to air.
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
Using oil over gunpowder will not only keep them safe to use, but have the same basic effect. If they get lodged in, say, a human body, not only will they wound and burn, they’ll poison.
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
With these genius devices, I shall take over the world.
~15"Agile. Wise. Strong. The qualities of Perfection, to me abide. The hero is the villain, the Prophecy hidden inside." Xercius says:
It’s brilliant!

5 thoughts on “Plans for Global Domination

  1. Derrick says:

    lol, I think there’s a reason nobody’s tried them.Potassium is a soft metal; it won’t withstand the stress of firing.Covering gunpowder with oil will negate the explosive qualities of the latter, if I remember. Air can’t get to the gunpowder fast enough to set off that huge explosive chain reaction, as the oil between the grains has to burn off first before the gunpowder can burn.Well, just my thoughts.Leave world domination to the experts. Don’t try it at home XD

  2. Pat. says:

    Ha! I don’t think you’ll be dominating any globe with that plan (except maybe on of those ones that are the size of a soccer ball and you spin them around). And besides, you could NEVER take over this world. Not with me on it anyway…..

  3. John says:

    I reckon me and my ninja army could take you!

  4. Derrick says:

    Arrgh! Ninja army! Not again!

  5. Ivy says:

    Well, I will support you all the way! We will rule the world with your genius and my brilliance! *walks into wall*Stupidity!XDIiiiiiiiiiii love you. <3

Leave a Reply

