Shaaaaaaazza!

Rightio, ‘ello there!

I just thought I’d make a blog entry remember my conversation with David earlier today. Note before reading: I was just being random, and I am not gay, thank you.

"David."
"Indeed."
"I have a confession."
"A confession?"
"I… am a male."
"Really?! I must admit, I’ve had my suspicions for some time…"
"Ya reckon?"
"I reckon."
"I’m sorry man, I’ve been cheating on you. What the hell!"
"Oooookay!"
"David?"
"Yeah?"
"I have another confession."

"I’m not gay either."
"NOOOOOOO!"
*rofl!!*
"Um, David, wrong answer."

Heh heh heh. I love David. Before Pete comments, I’ll say this. He’s just so darn sexy I love him too. And before Ivy comments, I’ll say this. She craps all over Pete- and is my one and only.

Yay!!

One thought on “Shaaaaaaazza!

  1. Ivy says:

    Yay!! I like David. I think.No I love John more *huggles*Like waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay more.o_OLove! Ivypoo~<3

Leave a Reply

