Ivy

Oh my God, Ivy is…

I have to tell you… Gosh, I walked through the doors of the Kings Hotel and waited for a while. I asked the dude at the counter if it was the foyer, he looked at me like I had a bomb. I was nervous, my heart was beating a tattoo into my chest, I had no idea what to expect, what I would say, what it would be like…

And then there she was. Ivy. Ivy Wong Ai Hui of Woodlands Singapore. She ran to me and knocked me back as I clutched her dearly to my heart. We squeezed one another tightly, whispering words into each other’s ears. I didn’t cry, I wasn’t confrotned by tears, just happiness. I knew nothing more than Ivy Wong was in my arms. I feel lonely now without her, but God, oh Lord, I’m looking forward to our next meeting so much. It was the most breathtaking day of my life.

She didn’t let me kiss her at first, she wanted it to be natural. And so I refrained, and kissed her cheek, her hair, whatever part of her I could. She took me by the hands with a sheepish smile and led me to the couch. There she sat down, I followed, and she lay her head gently over my heart. She could feel it beating, and I slowed it as I held her gently. Stroking her hair, rubbing her arm, just whispering to her. It was a dream, but it didn’t matter. Enjoying it was all that mattered.

We eventually went up to her room, she showered me with seuveniers (sp?) and we just hugged each other. Holding hands when we couldn’t hug, we raced down the stairs to beat the elevator. We took the train, holding one another preciously the whole time, she put perfume on my chest and on hers. She smelt so lovely. I remember she smelt like shampoo! Lol then she got the perfume, "Paris Hilton" perfume. Pssht, I don’t like her, but it smelt so beautiful on her. I can remember curling my fingers in her hair and kissing her forehead, cheeks, everything, just kissing her softly.

I fed her, spooning ice cream and mushrooms into her mouth. I held her, I felt her in my arms, Lord, I love her. I love her so much, beyond words.

Oh God, she’s real… She’s real…  I don’t need to pretend or imagine anymore, I’ve felt her in my arms. I’ve felt her breath in my ear, the warmth of her touch, her soft lips against mine, everything I’ve dreamed of.

***

The following morning…

***

Was she really here? Did she come last night? Yes, I think so… I kissed her. *breaks into a slow smile* Yes… Yes, I kissed her. I felt her soft, wet lips against mine. My heart was, and is beating harder at the memory. She was here… *closes his eyes, whispering* I held Ivy in my arms last night, I cradled her in bed and kissed her and stroked her hair… Yes… *smiles* She was here.

You know. I couldn’t sleep last night. Not more than a few hours. All the while I was awake, I was thinking of Ivy, and all the while I was asleep, I was dreaming of her. She’s real, isn’t she? Yes, dear blog, she is. I know she is. I rolled around for a while this morning laughing to myself, and how I thanked God for this blessing. I… I just… I love her so much. And at last, I’ve kept my promise and told her that myself.

I’ll hopefully see her again tonight at the piano concert, and I’ll spend as much of my weekend with her as I can. My heart still flutters at the thought that she’s real, and mine, and that I’ve kissed her. Ooo kiss! Kissie kissie~! Lol okay I’m going to go before I start flying around the room and giving random people hugs, so take care then. God Ivy’s beautiful. <3

YAY!

3 thoughts on “Ivy

  1. Pete says:

    Oh my God Raph is…I have to tell you… Gosh, i was waiting at my computer on a really rainy and cold afternoon…And then there she was. Raph. Raph Vrana of Somewhere in the USA. She ran to me and knocked me back as I messaged her "Haro!!". We squeezed one another tightly, sending words into each other’s monitors. I didn’t cry, I wasn’t confronted by tears remarks, just sarcastic remarks. I knew nothing more than Raph was online. I feel lonely now without her, but God, oh Lord, I’m looking forward to our next meeting so much. It was the most breathtaking half-hour of my afternoon.She didn’t let me send a heart emo to her at first, she wanted it to be natural. And so I refrained, and spoke to her. Enjoying it was all that mattered.We eventually she had to leave. It was cool i guess, since it WAS an end of year trip and no-one wants to miss the trip that a school pays for the kids. So i was like "bleh" and she was like "o_O!!!!"Oh God, she’s real… She’s real… I don’t need to pretend or imagine anymore, I’ve seen her on webcam. I’ve felt nothing of her but her gaze into the webcam, warming my inner sides…stuff. A heart i think it’s called o_O (sp?)***The following morning…***Was she really here? Did she come last night? Yes, I think so… I saw her online status. *breaks into a slow smile* Yes… Yes, i read our message history and it confirmed that at "…7:30pm, "BDAY = JUNE 28, biatche. :B" Yes the message history is real and so was last night…Yes… *smiles* She was here.You know. I couldn’t sleep last night. Not more than a few hours. All the while I was awake, I was thinking of Raph, and all the while I was asleep, I was dreaming of her. She’s real, isn’t she? Yes, dear blog, she is. I know she is. I rolled around for a while this morning laughing to myself, and how I thanked no-one, not even God, for this blessing. I… I just… I love her so much. And at last, I’ve kept my promise and told her that myself.I’ll hopefully see her again tonight at the same time or so, and I’ll spend as much of my weekend with her as I can. My heart still flutters at the thought that she’s real, oh God Raph’s beautiful. <3"SACRE BLEU!!!!"Yes people i know that was mean…BUT…well Raph did come on and i was kinda bored soooooooooo…suuuuuuu…this just gives another reason to Ivy to kick me in the balls when and if we do meet. It’s cool I’ll just take it like a man or so…like a mouse!Monsieur Pete – Weeeee Raph is the best!!! Raph Raph Raph!!! Raph Raph Raph!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!>!>>!>!>!>!!11!1!!!1!!!one!!1!!1!!!!

  2. Pete says:

    And no peoples that was me that made that NOT Raph. Jeebus…-_-.

  3. Ivy says:

    Mmmm baby I’m never gonna forget the first time I spotted you in the lobby. You smell so nice too… hee <3 I’ll write in my blog once I bother. Just don’t feel like writing. Mmm… I miss you dear~ but I’ve got the happiest days of my life to remember and I couldn’t be more thankful. Thank you, my love. <3Ivy

Leave a Reply

